Who We Are

Creative Ceilings Inc., DBA
Creative Ceilings & Drywall

We are a commercial union company with over 25 years of experience. We specialize in acoustical ceilings, acoustical panels, fabric panels, wall panels, interior and exterior metal stud framing, drywall, and finish taping. Our primary focus is on excellence, teamwork & safety which has given us a reputation for completing projects in a timely and professional manner while delivering a quality product.

Creative Ceilings Team

No Project is Too Big or Too Small

Ceiling Project Estimators:

Ceilings Superintendents:

San Francisco

Nick Figaniak
nfiganiak@creativeceilingsanddrywall.com
415-416-2991

Scott MacCallum
smaccallum@creativeceilingsanddrywall.com
415-994-1539

South Bay

Daniel “DJ” Marvin
dmarvin@creativeceilingsanddrywall.com
415-438-0545

 

Drywall Project Estimators:

Drywall Superintendents:

San Francisco

Reid Johnson
rjohnson@creativeceilingsanddrywall.com
415-705-9684

South Bay

Jose Arellano
jarellano@creativeceilingsanddrywall.com
415-876-8004

 

Taping Superintendents:

All Regions

Manny Bettencourt
mbettencourt@creativeceilingsanddrywall.com
925-808-9722

Office Staff:

Drew Wolfgram
Controller
dwolfgram@creativeceilingsanddrywall.com

Carol Herndon
Management Coordinator
cherndon@creativeceilingsanddrywall.com

Danielle Herndon
Administrative Coordinator
dherndon@creativeceilingsanddrywall.com

Sabrina Swicegood
Project Coordinator
sswicegood@creativeceilingsanddrywall.com

We deliver quality results.